Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning – Testimonials

Good work
Good treatment on spots

Leslie R. on October 11, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Happy customer
I loved the job they performed. Will be using then again

Oona B. on October 9, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Satisfaction
I had my carpet and runners cleaned and a sectional sofa cleaned. Everything was done perfectly and they came on time. I would recommend them.

Arlene L. on September 23, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Nice folks
They were kind and accommodating, did a good job.

Doug B. on September 21, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Great Job!
Arrived on time and did a great job! Thank you!

Veronica G. on September 20, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Nahieli C. on August 11, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Carpet needed it really bad, and this very nice couple took care of it on time, very fast, very helpful! Thank you!
Robert B. on July 30, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Elizabeth O. on July 12, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

All around awesome experience. I received my quote quickly n it was accurate n very affordable! They were right on time, very friendly, got the job done quick n best of all our carpets look nearly brand new!!! They removed stains we’ve been trying to get up for months. I will definitely be having them back every few months to keep our carpets perfect!
Sarah l. on July 11, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Thank you! Great service and quality Job!
Alex K. on July 3, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Prompt arrival. Set realistic expectations. Superb work ethic. Non-truck mounted equipment. Professional service experience.
Josie A. on May 30, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Great communication. My carpets smell great!
Indira j. on May 28, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Donna and her crew were very professional and did a great job. I love that she uses high quality green products. She orders her products from a special company…they cannot be purchased at any carpet cleaning store. She also took extra care in the guesthouse because I told her that our next visitor has cancer and is going through Chemo. I will hire them again.
Joan L. on May 26, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Excellent
Bruce R. on May 23, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Donna called me right away and was available to do the job in 3 days. Arrived on time and did a great job cleaning the carpet.
Lorelei T. on May 4, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Awesome company! Extremely reasonably priced. Did an absolutely awesome job on VERY, VERY high traffic areas!
Aaron B. on April 19, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

These carpet cleaners did a good job. will call them again.
Gregory D. on April 19, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

I was very happy with the cleaning job on my carpets. I like the price and the service was very professional. I will call Super Steam Man again and refer them to my friends and family. Thank you
Jessica S. on April 4, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Excellent Service, I would recommend my family and friends.
Nadirah A. on April 18, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Was moving out of my 3 level Condo and needed the carpets cleaned. 2 bedrooms with 2 sets of stairs with normal wear and tear and a few pet stains. Donna and her husband came out and did an outstanding job. Did the walk through with my land lord and will be getting my whole deposit back! Courteous, professional and a job well done. Will be recommending them to my friends and coworkers.
Alex A. on March 25, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

They were really great to work with. Prompt reply. Great personality. They got a few big spots out which was awesome. Just wish my light carpet looked a little brighter and new.
Alicia C. on March 22, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Cleaner was on time and professional. We had some tough stains on the carpets since god-knows-when the last time they were cleaned was (we’re renters). They were able to get ALL stains out and the carpets have honestly never looked better!!
MacKenzie H. on February 27, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Great customer service. Friendly and professional. Affordable prices. Will definitely use them again!
Jessica G. on February 17, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Awesome job. Very professional and prompt. Excellent deal too
Cheryl S. on February 13, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

On time, quick and very nice people.
Terri S. on January 22, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Donna and Ira arrived punctually to my appointment. The carpet cleaning was thorough and speedy. The carpet has not looked better. The pricing was exactly what they had told me beforehand. I had a great experience with Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning. Company did a great job.
Kevin L. on January 22, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

I was very happy with the outcome, thanks to the technicians hard work.
Kiley S. on January 13, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Donna was very professional and her team did an excellent job cleaning the carpets
Rik F. on January 9, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Roy E. on January 8, 2016
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Donna gave us a good price for a GREAT job. Her co-worker has 15 years of experience and it shows. I wish the best of luck with this new adventure.
Karen C. on December 28, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Donna, quoted me a great price for the cleaning of my carpet. They were very flexible when I need to change my appointment time. I had decided at the last minute that I needed a couple of futons and a chair cleaned as well. They were very accommodating, and did a great job. I would defiantly use again and recommend.
Stephanie J. on December 14, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Donna did a great job. She was on time and completed the job in under an hour. Excellent service–I will call her again.
Phoebe P. on December 7, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Jeffrey T. on December 7, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Ferdinand D. on November 26, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Martie M. on November 23, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Pleasant, on time, great carpet cleaning, and affordable.
Shy b. on November 19, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Sone S. on November 2, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Amanda C. on October 27, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

So, this service was great. They showed up exactly on time and got in and got it done in a short amount of time. The carpets look good and I was happy. They were nice, professional and did a good job. No complaints here. I would hire them again.
Dawn D. on October 26, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

They did a really good job of cleaning the carpets they were very dirty
Carl D. on October 15, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Excellent, they completed the service the same day I contacted them.
Susan M. on October 15, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Excellent Job Done! I will use them again.
Jessica D. on September 24, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

They came in last minutes’ notice and did a great job!
Brian M. on September 8, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

I highly recommend – turned up on time. Super-efficient. My daughters has special needs and her bedroom was terrible and now the carpet looks brand new. She also smeared lipstick up and down the stairs and now the stairs look perfect. I totally recommend these guys and will be using their services again. A+++++++++
John V. on September 3, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Grant F. on August 20, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Elizabeth B. on August 12, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Darcy B. on June 10, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Best and only option for carpet cleaning in San Diego! Super Steam was available over the weekend, as personable, professional, thorough, and quick!
Will call them again for sure!

Jess F. on May 30, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Great team- carpet looks terrific. Came out with
less than 24 hour notice! No job was too small. I only had one room to clean and they gave me a great price! Thanks Super Steam Man!!

Kelli Y. on May 29, 2015

Thanks Donna,
Your technician did a great job on my carpet. He got here on time and worked hard to get my carpet clean.
He worked hard to get out the pet stains from my dog.
See you next time

Seth G. on May 22, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

Super Steam Man did a Great job of cleaning my carpets. They were able to get out food stains and deodorize. I will be calling them again the next time I need my carpets done .
I’m giving Super Steam Man an Outstanding review; because they did a great job on my carpets. The technician was very nice and got the job done quickly. I will be using them again in the future.

Ira D. on May 12, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars

This is a wonderful company. The owners are very professional and nice and respectful. They came on time. I had them come out to my house in San Diego, CA and clean 3 bedrooms of carpet and it didn’t take a long time for them to get the job done and they did a wonderful job. If you want you carpets done right give them a call. They are my new carpet cleaners.
Annie K. on May 9, 2015
Reviewed Super Steam Man Carpet Cleaning 5/5 stars


Find Us On:

  • Find Us On Facebook!
  • Find Us On Yelp!
  • Find Us On Bing!
  • Find Us On Google Places!